Church of the Good Shepherd

Address
Church of the Good Shepherd
Aylesbury



United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • Fundraising Quiz, 4 Feb @ 7pm at Church of the Good Shepard - Saturday, 4th February - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 9th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 16th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 23rd February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 2nd March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 9th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 16th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 23rd March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 30th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 6th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 13th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 20th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 27th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 4th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 11th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 18th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 25th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 1st June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 8th June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 15th June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3