Church of the Good Shepherd

Address
Church of the Good Shepherd
Aylesbury



United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 18th August - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 25th August - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 1st September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 8th September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 15th September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 22nd September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 29th September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 6th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 13th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 20th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 27th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 3rd November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 10th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 17th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 24th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 1st December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 8th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 15th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 22nd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 29th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2