Church of the Good Shepherd

Address
Church of the Good Shepherd
Aylesbury



United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 23rd September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 30th September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 7th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 14th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 21st October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 28th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 4th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 11th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 18th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 25th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 2nd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 9th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 16th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 23rd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 30th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Thursday, 6th January - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm