St Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 25th January - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 1st February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 8th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 15th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 22nd February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 1st March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 8th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 15th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 22nd March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 29th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 5th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 12th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 19th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 26th April - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 3rd May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 10th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 17th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 24th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 31st May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Tuesday, 7th June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3