St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Friday, 3rd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 5th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 6th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 6th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 10th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 12th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 13th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 13th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 17th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 19th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 20th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 20th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 24th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 26th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 27th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 27th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 31st December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 2nd January - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 3rd January - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 3rd January - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
1 2