St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 5th February - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 6th February - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 10th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 12th February - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 13th February - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 17th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 19th February - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 20th February - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 24th February - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 26th February - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 27th February - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 3rd March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 5th March - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 6th March - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 10th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 12th March - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 13th March - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 17th March - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 19th March - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 20th March - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8