St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 4th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 5th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 5th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 9th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 11th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 12th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 12th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 16th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 18th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 19th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 19th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 23rd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 25th December - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 26th December - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 26th December - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 30th December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 1st January - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 2nd January - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 2nd January - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 6th January - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10