St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 8th May - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 9th May - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 9th May - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 13th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 15th May - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 16th May - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 16th May - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 20th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 22nd May - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 23rd May - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 23rd May - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 27th May - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 29th May - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 30th May - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 30th May - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 3rd June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 5th June - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 6th June - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 6th June - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 10th June - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10