St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 17th July - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 18th July - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 18th July - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 22nd July - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 24th July - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 25th July - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 25th July - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 29th July - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 31st July - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 1st August - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 1st August - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 5th August - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 7th August - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 8th August - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 8th August - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 12th August - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 14th August - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 15th August - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 15th August - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 19th August - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10