St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 25th September - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 26th September - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 26th September - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 30th September - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 2nd October - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 3rd October - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 3rd October - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 7th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 9th October - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 10th October - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 10th October - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 14th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 16th October - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 17th October - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 17th October - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 21st October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 23rd October - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 24th October - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 24th October - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 28th October - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10