St. Mary’s Church

Address
St Mary's Church
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire

HP20 2JJ
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 30th October - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 31st October - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 31st October - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 4th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 6th November - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 7th November - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 7th November - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 11th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 13th November - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 14th November - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 14th November - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 18th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 20th November - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 21st November - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 21st November - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 25th November - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • DROP-IN - Sunday, 27th November - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • SHORT WALK - Monday, 28th November - 10:45 am - 1:00 pm
  • ART GROUP - Monday, 28th November - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • DROP-IN - Friday, 2nd December - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10